Fixtures

February 2022

February 2022

2022 AIA Community Shield

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 19 February 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-1
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 01

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 27 February 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3-1
Hougang United FC

March 2022

March 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 02

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Friday 4 March 2022, 7:45 pm
Geylang International FC
1 - 0
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 03

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 13 March 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1 - 0
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 04

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 18 March 2022, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
1 - 1
Lion City Sailors FC

April 2022

April 2022

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 1

  • Thunder Castle
  • Friday 15 April 2022, 10:00 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-4
Urawa Red Diamonds

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 2

  • Buriram City Stadium
  • Monday 18 April 2022, 7:00 pm
Daegu FC
0-3
Lion City Sailors FC

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 3

  • Buriram City Stadium
  • Thursday 21 April 2022, 7:00 pm
Shandong Taishan
0-0
Lion City Sailors FC

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 4

  • Thunder Castle
  • Sunday 24 April 2022, 10:00 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3-2
Shandong Taishan

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 5

  • Buriram City Stadium
  • Wednesday 27 April 2022, 7:00 pm
Urawa Red Diamonds
6-0
Lion City Sailors FC

AFC Champions League Group F – Matchday 6

  • Thunder Castle
  • Saturday 30 April 2022, 7:00 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-2
Daegu FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 05

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 1 April 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4 - 0
Balestier Khalsa FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 06

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Wednesday 6 April 2022, 8:30 pm
Young Lions
0-1
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 07

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 9 April 2022, 8:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
6-1
Tanjong Pagar United FC

May 2022

May 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 08

  • Hougang Stadium
  • Friday 6 May 2022, 7:45 pm
Hougang United FC
3-4
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 09

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 14 May 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-0
Geylang International FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 10

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Saturday 21 May 2022, 5:30 pm
Tampines Rovers FC
0-4
Lion City Sailors FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 01

Lion City Sailors FC
Bye

June 2022

June 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 11

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Sunday 19 June 2022, 5:30 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
1 - 6
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 12

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 24 June 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-2
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 13

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
5-1
Young Lions

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 02

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Sunday 5 June 2022, 7:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4-1
Albirex Niigata FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 04

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 18 June 2022, 7:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
6 - 0
Hougang United FC

July 2022

July 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 14

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Sunday 3 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
0-6
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 15

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 9 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-1
Hougang United FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 16

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Saturday 16 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Geylang International FC
1-1
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 17

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 24 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-1
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 18

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 29 July 2022, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
4-2
Lion City Sailors FC

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 1

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 18 July 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC U21
3-0
Albirex Niigata FC (S) U19

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 2

Lion City Sailors FC U21
BYE

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 05

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 16 July 2022, 7:30 pm
Still Aerion FC
0-4
Lion City Sailors FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 06

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 23 July 2022, 5:00 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-1
Tiong Bahru FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 07

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Sunday 31 July 2022, 7:00 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
0-0
Lion City Sailors FC

August 2022

August 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 19

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 6 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4-0
Balestier Khalsa FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 20

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 13 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Young Lions
1-10
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 21

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 20 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
7-0
Tanjong Pagar United FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 22

  • Hougang Stadium
  • Friday 26 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Hougang United FC
4-9
Lion City Sailors FC

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 3

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Monday 1 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Tampines Rovers FC U21
0-3
Lion City Sailors FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 4

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 8 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC U21
1-2
Hougang United FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 5

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 15 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC U21
5-0
Tanjong Pagar United FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 6

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Monday 22 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC U21
4-2
Lion City Sailors FC U21

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 03

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Wednesday 3 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
0-4
Lion City Sailors FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 08

Lion City Sailors FC
Bye

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 09

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Sunday 14 August 2022, 7:00 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
0-4
Lion City Sailors FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 10

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 20 August 2022, 5:00 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3-0
Balestier Khalsa FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 11

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 27 August 2022, 7:30 pm
Hougang United FC
0-6
Lion City Sailors FC

September 2022

September 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 23

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 4 September 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-3
Geylang International FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 24

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Saturday 10 September 2022, 5:30 pm
Tampines Rovers FC
2-1
Lion City Sailors FC

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 7

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 26 September 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC U21
1-3
Geylang International FC U21

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 12

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 10 September 2022, 7:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4-0
Still Aerion FC

October 2022

October 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 25

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 21 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-1
Young Lions

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 26

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Sunday 2 October 2022, 5:30 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
5-3
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 27

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 7 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-4
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 28

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 14 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
1-3
Lion City Sailors FC

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 10

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC (S) U19
2-2
Lion City Sailors FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 7

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 3 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Young Lions B
1-0
Lion City Sailors FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 8

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Monday 10 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC U21
1-3
Lion City Sailors FC U21

COE U21 League 2022 – Matchday 9

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 17 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC U21
0-2
Balestier Khalsa FC U21

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 13

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 24 September 2022, 5:00 pm
Tiong Bahru FC
0-0
Lion City Sailors FC

Deloitte Women’s Premier League 2022 – Round 14

  • Yishun Stadium
  • Saturday 1 October 2022, 7:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2-1
Tanjong Pagar United FC

Singapore Cup 2022 Group A – Matchday 1

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Thursday 27 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3-3
Balestier Khalsa FC

Singapore Cup 2022 Group A – Matchday 2

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Monday 31 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Young Lions
v
Lion City Sailors FC

November 2022

November 2022

Singapore Cup 2022 Group A – Matchday 3

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 5 November 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-2
Albirex Niigata FC