Fixtures

February 2022

February 2022

2022 AIA Community Shield

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 19 February 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 01

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 27 February 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Hougang United FC

March 2022

March 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 02

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Friday 4 March 2022, 7:45 pm
Geylang International FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 03

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 13 March 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 04

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 18 March 2022, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

April 2022

April 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 05

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 1 April 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Balestier Khalsa FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 06

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Wednesday 6 April 2022, 8:30 pm
Young Lions
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 07

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 9 April 2022, 8:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Tanjong Pagar United FC

May 2022

May 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 08

  • Hougang Stadium
  • Friday 6 May 2022, 7:45 pm
Hougang United FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 09

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 14 May 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Geylang International FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 10

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Saturday 21 May 2022, 5:30 pm
Tampines Rovers FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

June 2022

June 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 11

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Sunday 19 June 2022, 5:30 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 12

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 24 June 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 13

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Young Lions

July 2022

July 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 14

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Sunday 3 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 15

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 9 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Hougang United FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 16

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Friday 15 July 2022, 7:45 pm
Geylang International FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 17

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 24 July 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 18

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 29 July 2022, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

August 2022

August 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 19

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 6 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Balestier Khalsa FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 20

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 13 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Young Lions
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 21

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 20 August 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Tanjong Pagar United FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 22

  • Hougang Stadium
  • Friday 26 August 2022, 7:45 pm
Hougang United FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

September 2022

September 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 23

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 4 September 2022, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Geylang International FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 24

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Saturday 10 September 2022, 5:30 pm
Tampines Rovers FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 25

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 16 September 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Young Lions

October 2022

October 2022

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 26

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Sunday 2 October 2022, 5:30 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 27

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 7 October 2022, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
v
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2022 – Round 28

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Saturday 15 October 2022, 5:30 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
v
Lion City Sailors FC