Fixtures

March 2021

March 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 01

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 13 March 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3 - 3
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 02

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021, 7:45 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
0 - 5
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 03

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 20 March 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1 - 3
Hougang United FC

April 2021

April 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 04

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 3 April 2021, 5:30 pm
Young Lions
1 - 3
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 05

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Wednesday 7 April 2021, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2 - 2
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 06

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Sunday 11 April 2021, 5:30 pm
Geylang International FC
0 - 8
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 07

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 18 April 2021, 8:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4 - 1
Balestier Khalsa FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 08

  • Hougang Stadium
  • Saturday 24 April 2021, 8:30 pm
Hougang United FC
0 - 1
Lion City Sailors FC

May 2021

May 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 09

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 9 May 2021, 8:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
2 - 1
Geylang International FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 10

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 16 May 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
3 - 1
Tanjong Pagar United FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 11

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Saturday 22 May 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1 - 0
Young Lions

July 2021

July 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 12

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 23 July 2021, 7:45 pm
Albirex Niigata FC
1 - 1
Lion City Sailors FC

August 2021

August 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 14

  • Toa Payoh Stadium
  • Sunday 8 August 2021, 5:30 pm
Balestier Khalsa FC
1-1
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 15

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 15 August 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
4-1
Tampines Rovers FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 16

  • Jurong East Stadium
  • Friday 20 August 2021, 7:45 pm
Tanjong Pagar United FC
1-2
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 17

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 27 August 2021, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-1
Hougang United FC

September 2021

September 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 13

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Tuesday 21 September 2021, 7:45 pm
Tampines Rovers FC
1-6
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 18

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 12 September 2021, 5:30 pm
Young Lions
1-3
Lion City Sailors FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 19

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Friday 17 September 2021, 7:45 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
1-1
Albirex Niigata FC

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 20

  • Our Tampines Hub
  • Sunday 26 September 2021, 5:30 pm
Geylang International FC
-
Lion City Sailors FC

October 2021

October 2021

AIA Singapore Premier League 2021 – Round 21

  • Jalan Besar Stadium
  • Sunday 10 October 2021, 5:30 pm
Lion City Sailors FC
-
Balestier Khalsa FC